it’s almost finished

WinterChase

Drug runners.

A kidnapping.

Life altering decisions.

A plane crash.

Three brothers.

A winter chase.

Or, rather, the Winter Chase.

It’s almost finished. We are in the final stages of editing and then it goes to print. I’ll let you know when you can expect to see it on Amazon.

It’s been so much fun to see our second book take shape from cover to cover. Tahosa Treasure has a sibling! (And hopefully many more to come in the future). I’m not going to lie – writing a book and being a good wife/mother/daughter/sister/friend along with keeping up with the rest of life has been daunting at times.

Totally worth it, even if it is daunting. Stretching. Challenging. Worth it.

My dad is the best co-author. And we have a great team doing cover & layout  design and editing. It’s pretty amazing how God has brought all the details together.

Look for updates on the book(s) here. I’ll hopefully be writing/posting much  more on my writing adventures in the coming days. I’ve had to consolidate my efforts, but I definitely want to keep writing about our books and my writing in general. That’s how much I love it and how much I believe it’s what I was born to do.

So cheers to a second book in The Talon Family Series! We are so excited and hope you enjoy reading this next adventure as much as we’ve enjoyed writing it!

Leave a Reply

