3 months

Isaac_3Months

First things first. I feel like I have a million and one things I want to/need to write. BUT I just have to write about Baby Boy today.

I told a friend the other day that my writing moments these days are sandwiched in-between the mothering and the wifing. And while I miss the “writing whenever I want,” I know I would miss these moments more. It’s a balance…between living the moments and writing about the moments so you don’t forget what was lived. Tough.

Anyways, that was a little rabbit trail.

Isaac James turned 3 months old on the 10th and I am in awe at how fast the past twelve weeks flew by. He is doing so well and growing so fast. I love each new day with him and I’m so thankful to be his mom.

Isaac_3Months 026 Isaac_3Months 023 Isaac_3Months 024

Isaac_3Months 012Isaac_3Months 014Isaac_3Months 016

Leave a Reply

