a bridal shower

Shower_OneMonth2013 024

Saturday evening my sister’s bridal shower went off without a hitch.

We used Syrup on Main Street in Norman. They provided a pancake bar and a coffee bar with our own barista. Tory, the owner, gave us excellent service and we loved our experience. We definitely recommend Syrup for events!

Mom & I (really mostly Mom…I was location scout/securer and photographer) brought in the center piece, the favors, pink lemonade, fruit and breakfast meat. It was a lovely, relaxed evening with no agenda except to fellowship and eat…the best kind of celebration 😉

Lydia, I’m so glad we were able to throw your shower! I’m so glad everything worked out to have it at Syrup – it was just so you and so much your wedding. I love you and Jacob, I can’t wait for Colorado and I’m so excited for you both! Happy Wedding Shower!

Love, Hannah

Leave a Reply

