one month old

OneMonthPic

I wasn’t sure if these one month pictures would happen. I wanted them to… desperately.

But I was a little intimidated by Isaac’s morning grumpiness and the prospect of having to write legibly with traditional chalk.

Then I put Isaac’s Ralph Lauren polo onesie on him (bought for a few bucks at the thrift store, just to clarify…lots of poop and expensive Ralph Lauren onesies wouldn’t mix otherwise) and I made up my mind I would do it. I was going to take one month photos if it killed both of us.

It didn’t thankfully. It turns out all Isaac needed was a clean diaper and lots of milk. And all I needed was a blank chalkboard and Photoshop.

Voila. One month photos complete. Happy baby, happy momma.

The end.

Leave a Reply

