what made my thursday

I don’t really like Thursdays.

Wednesdays are the middle-of-the-week, Fridays need no explanation, but Thursdays…not so much.

Lame. That’s the word that comes to mind. Thursdays are like Friday wanna-be’s…but without any heart.

So, I decided to begin documenting Thursdays – to force myself to see the “special” in a day that has seemed, well, lame for so long.

Without further ado, I present…

What Made My Thursday:



(L to R):

– sparkles
– listening to movie music scores on Pandora
– ham & cheese on crusty bread for lunch
– emails from my love
– heading home
– my wonderful husband
– my “made in Germany” scarf
– a clean house
– omelets & asparagus for dinner

2 thoughts on “what made my thursday

Leave a Reply

