our wedding [in pictures]

To say that I’m thankful we stumbled upon Woodland Fields Photography would be an understatement. I almost had a nervous breakdown when I realized that my wedding photography desires + my wedding photography budget + typical wedding photography prices = disillusionment and sheer panic.

I needn’t have panicked. Woodland Fields Photography stepped in to save the day. To say that we are thankful and that we absolutely love our images would be an understatement.

I won’t waste anymore time with words. I’ll just let the images speak for themselves.









Don’t forget to check out Woodland Fields Photography. They truly are amazing!

14 thoughts on “our wedding [in pictures]

  1. I am so blessed to get to see your pictures! What a beautiful bride you are! I have prayed
    for that day and for God to bring the man that He has for you! Congratulations and God bless!
    Diane

  2. I love all of the little details that were captured so well in the photos. I love the splashes of yellow. Your wedding was so beautiful!!!

  3. How happy I am to see you married! ! ! and on the beach for your wedding! How wonderful, simply breath taking couple, photos, location, and God’s giving you to each other. This gives me hope for my own four daughters! Congrats (tho -but late!)
    resolved2worship
    Alyssa

    • Alyssa, thank you so much for your sweet words. Your comment made my day! I had almost given up hope…but God is good and faithful and I knew he definitely has wonderful men in store for your beautiful girls!

Leave a Reply

